My second original drawing! I know it's a simple drawing, but I'm not very good at making original drawings and I only got started on it. So I named those little creatures I invented Kokoma. Do you think it's a good name?

My second original drawing! I know it's a simple drawing, but I'm not very good at making original drawings and I only got started on it. So I named those little creatures I invented Kokoma. Do you think it's a good name?

Some thoughts to share about the drawing:

So for this one, since it's winter right now where I live I wanted my drawing to be about winter.

I didn't really have too much inspiration of what to do with this drawing, so I decided to make a little girl playing through the snow.

I also invented those little creatures, that I called Kokoma, coming to play with her, so that she wouldn't be alone and playing by herself.

For making my the drawing, I struggled with drawing the girl on her knees and it still doesn't look so great.

And I'll have to practice drawing anime hair because I don't know how to make it look pretty, but I hope it doesn't look too bad.

*If you want to see my first original drawing it's called Little Fairy. I also made some little characters before that, which I named Ivana and Iana.

And just a little reminder: in my article below this one I added a little quiz, and the winner will get a drawing from us, as a prize!

#Original drawing

Playing Through the Snow

So I knitted my Kokoma and here is how it looks:

Back to home page